DyNAbyte signs with Wormholedeath/Dreamcell11

We are happy to announce the brand new partnership between DyNAbyte and Wormholedeath/Dreamcell11 for the CD release of “2KX”, scheduled for February 25th, 2011.







The term 2KX entered the urban dictionary as the popular abbreviation for the year 2010. For DyNAbyte 2010 was the year of the goal! 2KX album had a long gestation: composed between 2007 and 2008, recorded and mixed along 2009 and 2010, “2KX” is the perfect expression of the “DyNAbyte creature”, born from the human seed and contaminated by dynamite and technology.

“2KX” follows, after six years of silence, the debut album “Extreme Mental Piercing”, after which the band took a break to decompress. “2KX”, entirely produced, arranged, engineered and mastered by DyNAbyte, is the reasoned outcome of more than three years of work, purely dedicated to music.

“2KX” was released by the band itself on 10/10/10 on an exclusive USB stick, containing the HQ tracks in wav and mp3 format, unreleased band pictures and wallpapers and a special Digital Booklet Flash animation, expressly created by Cadaveria.

2KX – Track list:

  1. Equilibrium
  2. F.T.L.
  3. Normal
  4. Hereditary Neuronavigation
  5. Cold Wind of Fear
  6. Artmix
  7. Speed
  8. The Mummy
  9. I’m Not Scared
  10. Stones
  11. Wave
  12. Blinded by my Light

Download the first single from “2KX” album for free: “The Mummy”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.